NEWS: New Star Wars Game Announced! Play as a Bounty Hunter in this “Mature” Star Wars Game

ImageLast night, Lucasarts unveiled a new Star Wars game, (for now) titled 1313. In this game you get to play as a bounty hunter and it will take you deep into the dark underworld of a enormous world with a ton of gadgets and weapons in the main character’s quest to vanquish his enemies and “uncover the truth surrounding a criminal conspiracy.”

From the trailer, for right now it showed a small sample with just cover-based shooting. IMO, it’s formulaic but it’s the deep engrossing world that will make you stay and play this game. More Info coming soon via E3!

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the suggestions you reveal through this website.

  2. After going over a number of the blog posts on your website, I really like your technique of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site too and tell me your opinion.

  3. As soon as I detected this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

