I’m pretty sure that I am going to get to the reviews early next week.

I cannot wait, I really think you are going to like my hilarious reviews. I’ve been waiting for this for a long time, I just needed to get a few written reviews/articles in my system before I start getting into the whole “review the whole movie in 20 semi minutes with insightful analysis and a couple of snarky jokes.” business.

Once again it’s Batman Returns first Then it’s Back To The Future Part 2

Then it’s a Christopher Nolan batmanathon with me doing mini serious reviews one week. Then a expectations video another week, Then a midnight premiere video of me talking to random strangers about what they expect out of this most anticipated film.

Then it’s back to normal with Willow in August

Then to cap off the first batch of movies with Dragon Ball: The Path To Power & Dragon Ball Evolution.

How’s that folks, amped? I am. The video provider I have not decided yet, but you will be able to catch me on youtube via reply videos of popular videos that relate to the subject matter I am reviewing that week. Once I get enough subscribers on my channel, I will cancel it and branch out on blip or springboard. I will have an aggressive marketing campaign for my videos/site, sooner or later that I will have a fanbase. If you like quality videos and insightful reviews with a mix of humor with high production values, I am your guy!

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Helpful data shared. I am quite pleased to read this article. thanks for giving us good info. Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

  2. Tommy. Not all of America. Last time I checked I still lived in America and the last thing I’m waiting for is an electric car. I’m waiting for the politicians to get out of my business.

  3. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now 😉

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

