WTF? A Sir Issac Newton Action Movie In The Works?

After the unoriginal train-wreck that was AHEM “Battleship”, we may have another titanic disaster on our hands, A Issac Newton action movie? Are you joking me? An action movie about the founder of the three laws of physics? This sounds even worse than Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, and I hate that idea. Really wrap your minds behind this, Issac Newton walking then BLAM EXPLOSIONS!!! So how can we make him an action hero, by the most stereotypical way possible, give him a gun and use his genius mind with physics to turn the battle. The movie will set Newton as a detective and head of the British Mint. This rotten idea is from the dude who made xXx and the guy who executive produced Rocky. Rocky I like, a lot.. but that Vin Diesel movie…not so much. I barely remember that generic action movie with badass hall of fame inductee Samuel L Jackson, just nothing but basic espionage and action. How low can Hollywood go?

Oh wait… yeah… that movie.

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hello https://beyondthetape.wordpress.com/2012/06/08/wtf-a-sir-issac-newton-action-movie-in-the-works/ webmaster. I came to your “WTF? A Sir Issac Newton Action Movie In The Works? beyondthetape” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. This means you are missing out on a lot of website traffic from the search engines. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial. They managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more traffic to my site. Hope this helps šŸ™‚ Take care.

  2. Pretty neat post, I learned a few things I didn’t realize. I just happen across this site; it’s pretty neat. I’m going to have to read some of your other posts.

  3. Yes its working nice resource, now i start adding music to my videos.

  4. Saved as a favorite, I love your blog!

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

