Adam Sandler Is Making A Tonka Trucks Movie… Where’s my bottle of Jack’s At?

I’m beginning to think that Hollywood is starting (more like already started) to fuck with us. How else can you put it when they push crap onto the pipeline such as Battleship, Twilight, and Jack and Jill? Well the fucking plumbing is starting to overload on crap such as Issac Newton: Gravitate This, Candyland, and now the newest shit log has come: Tonka Trucks.

This time, No Sandler onscreen but his production company (Happy Madison Productions) is making it.. you may remember such classics as The Benchwarmers, and Bucky Larson: Born To Be A Star. Yeah, that is such a good track record. Most of the problem is with the production team, but I also dread the license.. who in the right mind would make a Tonka Truck movie? If it’s animated… fine. But I heard it’s live action… that’s not good. Hollywood is driving me to drink with this over abuse of the hasbro line.. how much fucking more shitty adaptations can we take? Folks, I beg you.. do not see Candyland or Tonka Trucks.. I FUCKING BEG YOU. Go all Battleship on their ass, and bankrupt them.

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

