Are you guys following my twitter account? Or Are You Following My RSS Feed? You can do both

I have lots of ways to follow me and my antics, if you follow me on Twitter I’ll follow you right back. Another way to keep in touch with me is through my RSS feed which you can subscribe right here on this site, just scroll down and find the widget that says “THE FEED”.

 

In other news, I finally got the last part of the puzzle for me to start doing my video reviews, trust me things are going to get very interesting here real soon.

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

