I haven’t even played Brawl yet… what a sad sack of flesh I am.

Naturally Uncanny Reviews!

Despite the new Super Smash Bros titles for both the 3DS and WiiU being announced last year, the games’ director Masahiro Sakurai stated in an interview with Nintendo power:
“We’ve just taken what you could call the first step of the process. This is the first time I’ve ever had my next project announced before it’s even entered development, and because of that, I fear that players will be forced to wait even longer than they expect to. Please be patient.”
Development for Smash Bros didn’t start until this year due to Kid Icarus Uprising release this year( click here for our review).

Believe it or not, I found just as much fun, perhaps even more, in the wait for Super Smash Brothers Brawl than playing the game. This was made possible by the Smash Dojo, the website which Sakurai himself update every weekday, give us new bits…

View original post 58 more words

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

