The Final Dark Knight Rises Trailer Is E-P-I-C!!

Holy shit, is this trailer awesome or what? Sure there is plenty of action to be had, but it was the goddamn music that really gets you amped. We get a lot of time with Bane beating the crap out of Batman, and we get more Catwoman scenes. This is the best trailer I have seen in years. I still have my doubts, but I will leave those unanswered as the movie drops on us July 20th. My response to this trailer is one of the greatest lines of all time;

 

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

