New Judge Dredd Trailer… LAWWWWWWWWW!!!

Well well well, what do we have here? Another reboot. Yay, fun. Actually this series needed a reboot because the only 2 things I remember from the original Judge Dredd is Rob Schneider and LAWWWWWWWWWWW!!! I’ll admit that I only read a couple of issues from this comic book, but from what I read I liked it. Giving select people the power of judge, jury, and executioner is very interesting and makes us question the current day law process. It makes us think, is this a good thing or the other way around? Deep stuff. Plus it kicks ass… a lot. Anyway enjoy the trailer, and remember I am the LAW!

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

