Back from The Grave: A Total Site Overhaul coming up! An update on how I’ve been.

It’s been almost a year since I made this blog and I kind of feel bad for not posting anything. I don’t know maybe I just lost the will to write anything. But now I’m back and change is coming. I have a few things coming up that will make this site awesome. First up I will be posting my improved artwork on here, then I will post reviews again (written and video: I swear to god I will make video reviews.) and then lastly I will post something else in between.

Today is a brand new day, hope you will enjoy it as much I will.

About beyondthetape

Hi everybody, I am an amateur Artist/moviecritic/writer/entertainer. You don't know me, at least not yet. I also review Video Games. Soon I will post podcasts and Video Reviews.

Posted on May 24, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

